This facility is accessible by registered users only. Please sign in.

RegisterLogin

Spectacular apartments in One57

Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
Spectacular apartments in One57
$16 000 000
Type:: Cottage
Status:: Residential accomodation
Country: United States
City: New York
Address: 157 West 57th St, Unit 51C

Short description

This spectacular 4­bedroom, 4.5­bathroom home offers truly unbeatable Central Park views from its supremely enviable perch on the 51st floor.

Full description

4 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
3,466 sq. ft.

This spectacular 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom home offers truly unbeatable Central Park views from its supremely enviable perch on the 51st floor of New-York's most exclusive new building One57, the striking glass tower overlooking the city from Billionaires Row.

Designed by Pritzker Prize-winning French architect Christian de Portzamparc, this brand new showpiece of the Manhattan skyline boasts five-star-hotel-style service from Park Hyatt and dramatic interiors by designer Thomas Juul-Hansen.

The breathtaking centerpiece of the apartment is the grand salon, a wide-open entertaining space with floor-to-ceiling windows offering unending vistas out over the city skyline and park. A long gallery space - perfect for a discerning art collector - leads back to the four bedrooms, all with prime views from floor-to-ceiling windows and luxurious en-suite baths. The park-facing master has a huge walk-in closet, separate dressing area, and spacious bathroom with his-and-hers vanities, plus a deep soaking tub with direct park views - the ultimate spot for a sumptuous soak.

The separate eat-in kitchen features a large central island and top-of-the-line appliances, including dual dishwashers and a wine fridge, and there is a washer/dryer within the apartment.

From an indoor pool, fitness center, steam rooms, and yoga studio to private dining, event space, and 24-hour concierge service, every imaginable amenity is at your fingertips here at One57. The iconic location is in the absolute heart of Manhattan. Walk outside to Central Park, The Plaza hotel, Columbus Circle, and Carnegie Hall. Shop at Bergdorf and Dior on Fifth Avenue; dine at Per Se and Daniel. This is New York City living at its absolute finest. Furnishings available for purchase.

Market analysis

They say, ‘if you make it here, you can make it anywhere.’ New York is one of the key cities of the world, constant leader of investment opportunities ratings of several years, and the major economic center of the U.S.

It is a home to dozens of financial corporations’ headquarters, well-developed industry, biotechnologies, Internet business – this makes New York City #1 in economic potential among the cities of the world. Real estate prices are stably high and increase constantly. Even the U.S. financial crisis of 2008 could not harm the local real estate market.

New York is the most densely populated city of the United States, which keeps the demand for accommodation high and increases rent rates, which means steady profits for an investor.

The city is ranked 9th in the world in terms of living standards, boasting great infrastructure and the most vivid life you could imagine. Only here you can have a TV star as a neighbor and drink coffee in a café every morning next to a Hollywood actor.

Объект доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Пожалуйста, пройдите авторизацию.

РегистрацияАвторизироваться

Видовые апартаменты в One57

Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
Видовые апартаменты в One57
$16 000 000
Тип: Коттедж
Статус: Жилой фонд
Страна: США
Город: Нью-Йорк
Адрес: 157 West 57th St, Unit 51C

Краткая информация

Из этих апартаментов на 4 спальни и 4,5 ванных комнаты, находящихся в завидно высоком положении на 51-м этаже, открываются невероятные виды на Центральный парк.

Полное описание

4 спальни
4,5 ванных комнаты
322 кв. м. (3 466 кв. футов)

Из этих апартаментов на четыре спальни и 4,5 ванных комнаты, находящихся в завидно высоком положении на 51-м этаже эксклюзивной новостройки Нью-Йорка – стеклянного небоскреба One57, возвышающегося над городом, – открываются невероятные виды на Центральный парк.

Здание было спроектировано французским архитектором, обладателем Притцкеровской премии Кристианом де Портзампарком. Внутри этого новейшего образца Манхэттенской архитектуры – пятизвездочный сервис от Park Hyatt и драматические интерьеры, разработанные нью-йоркским дизайнером Томасом Джул-Хансеном.

Центральным элементом квартиры является большой салон – открытое пространство для развлечений, с окнами от пола до потолка и нескончаемым горизонтом города и парка. Длинная галерея – идеальна для разборчивого коллекционера – ведет к четырем спальням, в каждой из которых есть и лучшие виды из окон от пола до потолка, и роскошные ванные комнаты. Хозяйская спальня, с окнами на парк, имеет огромный встроенный гардероб, отдельную зону для переодевания и просторную ванную комнату с туалетными столиками для него и для нее, а также глубокий джакузи с видами на парк – идеальное место для великолепного погружения.

В отдельной кухне-столовой есть большой центральный «остров» и бытовые приборы высшего качества, в том числе двойная посудомойка и винный шкаф; в квартире также имеется стиральная машина с сушкой.

В доме One57 вы получаете всевозможные удобства и сервисы, какие только можете представить: крытый бассейн, фитнесс-центр, сауны, йога-студия, закрытый ресторан, пространство для проведения мероприятий и круглосуточные услуги консьержа. Эта легендарная постройка находится в самом сердце Манхеттена. Пешком можно дойти до Центрального парка, отеля Plaza, Колумбус-Серкл и Карнеги-Холла. На Пятой Авеню можете пойти за покупками в Bergdorf и Dior, а поужинать в Per Se и Daniel. Это – лучшее, что есть в жизни в Нью-Йорке.

Мебель доступна для покупки.

Аналитика рынка

Про него говорят – «если получилось здесь, получиться везде». Это один из центральный городов мира, который стабильно уже несколько лет подряд возглавляет мировые рейтинги по инвестиционной привлекательности.

Главный экономический центр США. Здесь десятки штаб-квартир финансовых корпораций, хороша развита промышленность, биотехнологии, интернет-бизнес, потому Нью Йорк – номер один по экономическом потенциалу среди городов мира. Цены на недвижимость тут стабильно высокие и постоянно растут. Даже американский кризис 2008 год не смог навредить рынку недвижимости.

Это самый густонаселённый город США, потому жильё тут всегда пользуется спросом, а цены на аренду растут, что для инвестора означает постоянную прибыль.

По уровню жизни это девятый город в мире, с отличной инфраструктурой и самой яркой жизнью, которую лишь можно вообразить. Только здесь вашим соседом может быть телезвезда, а в кофейне за углом каждое утро будет пить кофе голливудский актёр.