This facility is accessible by registered users only. Please sign in.

RegisterLogin

The Brill Building

The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
The Brill Building
$310 000 000
Type:: Commercial property
Status:: Operating facitily
Country: United States
City: New York
Address: 1619 Broadway, New York

Short description

Situated on the prime northwest corner of Broadway and West 49th Street, the building enjoys an unmatched location at the Crossroads of the World, Times Square.

Full description

Renowned Brill Building at 1619 Broadway (the “Property”). Situated on the prime northwest corner of Broadway and West 49th Street, the building enjoys an unmatched location at the Crossroads of the World, Times Square. With 125 feet of Broadway retail frontage, 60,000 square feet of prime retail space and 100,000 square feet of outstanding office space, the Property offers a variety of retail and office configurations appealing to the most active tenants in the market.

Significant value has been added by a recent approval from the Landmarks Preservation Commission to allow major multi-floor digital signage at this historic Property, visible from all directions. This high-profile digital signage which can be seen from as far south as 39th Street combines with the Property’s generous size and Times Square location to create a world-class branding opportunity in the most sought after retail district in the nation.

SQUARE FOOTAGE

Concourse

10,888

Ground Floor

10,119

Second Floor

12,263

Third Floor

12,261

Fourth - Eleventh

126,000

PROPERTY SNAPSHOT


Address

1619 Broadway, New York, NY

Zoning

C6-7T

Year Built

1931

Year Renovated

2014

Size

45,531 square feet

Ceiling Heights

12'4" to 16'7"

Retail Frontage

125 feet along Broadway and 75 feet along West 49th Stree

Over the course of the year, an average of 39% of all Times Square pedestrians pass through Duffy Square Plaza. This means that 2 out of 5 visitors to the area gain exposure to the Brill Building’s retail and signage, which are clearly visible from Duffy Square due to their prominent southeast-facing orientation. Since 75% of all New York City tourists visit Times Square, approximately 30% of all New York City tourists have direct exposure to the Property. During the prime tourist months of July and August, Duffy Square pedestrian counts reach 45% of the Times Square total, bringing millions of customers from around the world to the Brill Building’s doorstep.

Financial information

Many of New York City’s top-grossing retail buildings are located in Times Square, as summarized in the following table. It is important to note that all of these assets, like the Property, are located along Broadway.

Market analysis

They say, ‘if you make it here, you can make it anywhere.’ New York is one of the key cities of the world, constant leader of investment opportunities ratings of several years, and the major economic center of the U.S.

It is a home to dozens of financial corporations’ headquarters, well-developed industry, biotechnologies, Internet business – this makes New York City #1 in economic potential among the cities of the world. Real estate prices are stably high and increase constantly. Even the U.S. financial crisis of 2008 could not harm the local real estate market.

New York is the most densely populated city of the United States, which keeps the demand for accommodation high and increases rent rates, which means steady profits for an investor.

The city is ranked 9th in the world in terms of living standards, boasting great infrastructure and the most vivid life you could imagine. Only here you can have a TV star as a neighbor and drink coffee in a café every morning next to a Hollywood actor.

Объект доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Пожалуйста, пройдите авторизацию.

РегистрацияАвторизироваться

Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)

Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
Брилл Билдинг (The Brill Building)
$310 000 000
Тип: Коммерческая
Статус: Функционирующий объект
Страна: США
Город: Нью-Йорк
Адрес: 1619 Broadway, New York

Краткая информация

Это здание, расположенное на престижном северо-западном углу Бродвея и Уэст 49-й улицы, гордится своей уникальной локацией на «перекрестке мира» - Таймс-сквер.

Полное описание

Известный Брилл Билдинг на 1619 Бродвей («Объект»). Это здание, расположенное на престижном северо-западном углу Бродвея и Уэст 49-й улицы гордится уникальной локацией на «перекрестке мира» - Таймс-сквер.

Имея в своем расположении 38 метров бродвейских витрин, 5 574 квадратных метра элитных торговых площадей и 9 290 квадратных метров эксклюзивного офисного пространства, Объект предлагает различные варианты торговой и офисной аренды для самых активных арендаторов рынка.

Недавно полученное разрешение Комиссии по охране памятников архитектуры на многоэтажную систему цифровых табло, размещенную на этом историческом здании, позволило сделать дом еще более заметным со всех направлений. Эта престижная цифровая система, которую видно издали из 39-ой улицы, подчеркивает впечатляющий размер Объекта и его размещение на Таймс-сквер, и создает возможности для брендинга мирового класса в самом желанном торговом районе страны.

Квадратный метраж

Главный вестибюль

1012 кв. м.

Первый этаж

940 кв.м.

Второй этаж

1139 кв. м.

Третий этаж

1139 кв. м.

Этажи 4-11

11706 кв. м.

Краткое описание объекта


Адрес

1619 Broadway, New York, NY

Зона

C6-7T

Год постройки

1931

Год реконструкции

2014

Площадь

4230 кв. м.

Высота потолков

3,75 м – 5,05 м

Витрины

38 м вдоль Бродвея и 23 м вдоль Уэст 49-й улицы

На протяжении года, примерно 39% всех перехожих на Таймс-сквер проходят мимо Duffy Square Plaza. Это означает, что двое из пяти посетителей данного района видят табло и вывести на Брилл Билдинг, которые хорошо видны из Даффи-сквера благодаря развороту на юго-восток. Поскольку 75% туристов Нью-Йорка посещают Таймс-сквер, примерно 30% всех туристов города непосредственно видят Объект. В месяцы пиковой туристической активности – июле и августе – поток пешеходов на Даффи-сквер может достигать 45% общего потока на Таймс-сквер, что означает миллионы покупателей из всего мира у двери Брилл Билдинг.

Фин. информация

Многие из ключевых торговых помещений Нью-Йорка находятся на Таймс-сквер, как видно из таблицы ниже (в колонках отображены адрес, ежегодные продажи по данному адресу и название бренда). Важно отметить, что все эти помещения, как и Объект, размещены вдоль Бродвея.

Средняя стоимость аренды торговых площадей на Таймс-сквер (с осени 2011 по осень 2014 года)

Аналитика рынка

Про него говорят – «если получилось здесь, получиться везде». Это один из центральный городов мира, который стабильно уже несколько лет подряд возглавляет мировые рейтинги по инвестиционной привлекательности.

Главный экономический центр США. Здесь десятки штаб-квартир финансовых корпораций, хороша развита промышленность, биотехнологии, интернет-бизнес, потому Нью Йорк – номер один по экономическом потенциалу среди городов мира. Цены на недвижимость тут стабильно высокие и постоянно растут. Даже американский кризис 2008 год не смог навредить рынку недвижимости.

Это самый густонаселённый город США, потому жильё тут всегда пользуется спросом, а цены на аренду растут, что для инвестора означает постоянную прибыль.

По уровню жизни это девятый город в мире, с отличной инфраструктурой и самой яркой жизнью, которую лишь можно вообразить. Только здесь вашим соседом может быть телезвезда, а в кофейне за углом каждое утро будет пить кофе голливудский актёр.