This facility is accessible by registered users only. Please sign in.

RegisterLogin

Met Tower Penthouse

Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
Met Tower Penthouse
$7 000 000
Type:: Cottage
Status:: Residential accomodation
Country: United States
City: New York
Address: 146 West 57th Street

Short description

This stunning 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom duplex penthouse possesses gorgeous Manhattan views that begin across the Hudson River.

Full description

This stunning four-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom duplex penthouse possesses gorgeous Manhattan views that begin across the Hudson River, sweep over the New York City skyline and Central Park, and end as the East River twists away into the Long Island Sound. And all of its 3,815 SF are now available after undergoing a full five-star renovation by renowned architect Gordon Kahn Associates.

On the 77th floor, the spacious Foyer complete with a Powder Room and a pair of walk-­in closets expands into a sun­bathed 50­-foot corner Living Room lined with floor-­to-­ceiling windows that overlook the park. Benefitting from an open­ concept design, the space includes a Formal Dining area and a fully equipped Kitchen, and is anchored by a luxurious sea of Russian white oak hardwood floors. Stylish and functional, the split kitchen is furnished with a suite of Gaggenau and Miele appliances including a wine refrigerator and a coffee machine and beautiful Calacatta gold countertops positioned to serve equally as extra prep space or a breakfast bar.

Attached to the Living Room through a pair of accordion doors is the Family Room or Guest Suite. It comes with its own en suite bathroom and looks out over Manhattans eastern skyline.

The 78th floor features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a laundry room, and airy 12-­foot ceilings. The Master Suite is tucked into the homes northern corner and is wrapped on three sides by floor-­to-ceiling windows. The space includes a brace of massive walk-­in closets, a separate dressing room, and a spa­like en suite bathroom with a free standing soaking tub.

This exclusive residential tower is home to the residents-­only Club Met Restaurant. Here, homeowners will benefit from complimentary breakfasts, wine tastings, seasonal events, access to a dining terrace, and optional room service for all three meals. The state­-of-­the-­art fitness center is serviced by personal trainers and has steam, sauna, and massage therapy available.

A 20 x 40 swimming pool sits on the buildings 30th floor and is surrounded by open city views. In­-house maid and valet services are available through the Six Star Concierge desk and ample on­site parking is available. Met Tower is located in the heart of midtown and is just a few steps away from the greatest cultural offerings in the world. Lincoln Center is a few blocks to the north, Broadway and the Theater District are one block west, and only 2 blocks to the east are the upscale retailers of Fifth Avenue. Rockefeller Center, MOMA, Carnegie Hall, and Central Park are all within a 5-minute walk from the front door.

Market analysis

They say, ‘if you make it here, you can make it anywhere.’ New York is one of the key cities of the world, constant leader of investment opportunities ratings of several years, and the major economic center of the U.S.

It is a home to dozens of financial corporations’ headquarters, well-developed industry, biotechnologies, Internet business – this makes New York City #1 in economic potential among the cities of the world. Real estate prices are stably high and increase constantly. Even the U.S. financial crisis of 2008 could not harm the local real estate market.

New York is the most densely populated city of the United States, which keeps the demand for accommodation high and increases rent rates, which means steady profits for an investor.

The city is ranked 9th in the world in terms of living standards, boasting great infrastructure and the most vivid life you could imagine. Only here you can have a TV star as a neighbor and drink coffee in a café every morning next to a Hollywood actor.

Объект доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Пожалуйста, пройдите авторизацию.

РегистрацияАвторизироваться

Пентхаус в Met Tower

Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
Пентхаус в Met Tower
$7 000 000
Тип: Коттедж
Статус: Жилой фонд
Страна: США
Город: Нью-Йорк
Адрес: 146 West 57th Street

Краткая информация

Из этого роскошного двухуровневого пентхауса с 4 спальнями и 4,5 ванными открываются впечатляющие виды на Манхэттен, начинающиеся с реки Гудзон.

Полное описание

4 спальни
4,5 ванных комнаты
3 815 квадратных футов (354 кв. м.)

Из этого роскошного двухуровневого пентхауса с четырьмя спальнями и 4,5 ванными открываются впечатляющие виды на Манхэттен, которые начинаются с реки Гудзон, охватывают очертания Нью-Йорка и Центрального парка и заканчиваются там, где Ист-Ривер, изгибаясь, переходит в пролив Лонг-Айленд. Эти 354 квадратных метра сейчас доступны после полной пятизвездной реновации, проведенной известной архитектурной фирмой Gordon Kahn & Associates.

На 77 этаже просторное фойе с дамской туалетной комнатой и парой гардеробных переходит в залитую солнцем угловую гостиную с окнами от пола до потолка и видом на парк. В лучших традициях планировки по типу открытого пространства, тут также находятся столовая и полностью оборудованная кухня, с полами, покрытыми роскошным российским белым дубом. Стильная и функциональная отделенная кухня оборудована бытовой техникой Gaggenau и Miele, включая холодильник для вина, кофейную машину и красивый высокий длинный кухонный стол из итальянского мрамора «калакатта», который можно использовать и как дополнительную рабочую поверхность, и как барную стойку.

Несколько дверей-гармошек отделяют гостиную от «большой», или гостевой комнаты. В ней есть отдельная ванная комната, а вид с гостевой открывается на восточные очертания Манхеттена.

На 78 этаже – три спальни, три ванные комнаты, постирочная, а также потолки, размещенные на высоте 3,6 метров. Хозяйская спальня находится в северном углу квартиры и с трех сторон окружена окнами от пола до потолка. В этой комнате также есть пара массивных гардеробных, отдельная комната для одевания, и спа-ванная с отдельно стоящим джакузи.

В этом эксклюзивном жилом доме находится ресторан Club Met Restaurant, обслуживающий только жильцов дома. Владельцы квартир могут воспользоваться бесплатными завтраками, дегустациями вина, сезонными мероприятиями, доступом к обеденной террасе, а также дополнительной услугой – тремя подачами приемов пищи в квартиру. В ультрасовременном фитнесс-центре работают личные тренера, а также есть баня, сауна и массажная терапия.

Бассейн размером 20 х 40 находится на 30 этаже здания, окруженный видами города. На стойке Six Star можно заказать услуги штатной горничной и срочной стирки одежды; также есть доступ к просторной парковке. Met Tower находится в сердце Среднего Манхеттена, в нескольких шагах от лучших культурных заведений мира. Линкольн-центр находится в нескольких кварталах на север, Бродвей и Театральный квартал – в одном квартале на запад, и всего в двух кварталах на восток находятся фешенебельные магазины Пятой Авеню. Рокфеллеровский центр, МОМА, Карнеги-холл и Центральный парк находятся в пяти минутах ходьбы от парадной двери.

Аналитика рынка

Про него говорят – «если получилось здесь, получиться везде». Это один из центральный городов мира, который стабильно уже несколько лет подряд возглавляет мировые рейтинги по инвестиционной привлекательности.

Главный экономический центр США. Здесь десятки штаб-квартир финансовых корпораций, хороша развита промышленность, биотехнологии, интернет-бизнес, потому Нью Йорк – номер один по экономическом потенциалу среди городов мира. Цены на недвижимость тут стабильно высокие и постоянно растут. Даже американский кризис 2008 год не смог навредить рынку недвижимости.

Это самый густонаселённый город США, потому жильё тут всегда пользуется спросом, а цены на аренду растут, что для инвестора означает постоянную прибыль.

По уровню жизни это девятый город в мире, с отличной инфраструктурой и самой яркой жизнью, которую лишь можно вообразить. Только здесь вашим соседом может быть телезвезда, а в кофейне за углом каждое утро будет пить кофе голливудский актёр.