This facility is accessible by registered users only. Please sign in.

RegisterLogin

River Walk Development

River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
River Walk Development
From  $100 000
Type:: Residential homes
Status:: In development
Country: United States
City: Indiana
Address: Mishawaka

Short description

River Walk will be a new Residential community composed of 60-70 units on the north bank of the St. Joseph River.

Full description

River Walk will be a new Residential community composed of 60-70 units on the north bank of the St. Joseph River east of Main Street, complementing the new River Rock community set to open in June this year.

River Rock, located just west of Main Street on Mishawaka Avenue, which has already transformed the skyline of downtown Mishawaka, is attracting young professionals to empty nesters from nearby Granger, South Bend, and of course Mishawaka, students from the various academic institutions in the area, as well as tenants from all over the U.S., who are relocating to this wonderful and welcoming place for professional and personal reasons.

River Walk will be another modern architectural project with well-planned, carefully designed and detailed, spacious one, two, and three bedroom units with extensive views of the St. Jo River and cascades.

Like River Rock it will be walking and biking distance from downtown Mishawaka and the River Walk parks area, just a short drive to the Grape Road Corridor, the second largest retail area in Indiana, Notre Dame, IUB, and the other academic facilities that are part this multi-faceted community.

River Walk like River Rock will have covered parking and a raised private landscaped courtyard for the tenants. Every detail for the tenants comfort, ease, living pleasure and security has been considered. River Walk combined with River Rock will anchor the north edge of downtown Mishawaka while acting as the gate to the downtown on either side of the Main Street Bridge.

Объект доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Пожалуйста, пройдите авторизацию.

РегистрацияАвторизироваться

Застройка River Walk

Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
Застройка River Walk
От  $100 000
Тип: Комплекс
Статус: В проекте
Страна: США
Город: Индиана
Адрес: Мишауака, штат Индиана

Краткая информация

River Walk – это новый жилой массив, который будет состоять из 60-70 объектов на северном берегу реки Сент-Джозеф.

Полное описание

River Walk – это новый жилой массив, который будет состоять из 60-70 объектов на северном берегу реки Сент-Джозеф на восток от Main Street и дополнять новый массив River Rock, который должен открыться в июне этого года.

River Rock, который находится на запад от Mains Street, на Mishawaka Avenue, и который уже трансформировал контуры центра городка Мишауака, привлекает в пустующие жилища молодых профессионалов из близлежащих Грейджера, Саут-Бенда и, конечно, Мишауака, студентов из разных университетов данного региона, а также людей из всех Соединенных Штатов, переезжающих в это чудесное и гостеприимное место из профессиональных и личных побуждений.

River Walk станет еще одним современным архитектурным проектом с одно-, двух- и трехкомнатными квартирами с хорошим планированием и дизайном, а также видами на реку Сент-Джозеф и каскады.

Как и с River Rock, отсюда будет легко добраться до центра Мишауака и парков района River Walk – пешком или на велосипеде, а на машине – до Grape Road Corridor, второму по величине розничному центру Индианы; как и к Нотр-Дам, IUB и другим научным учреждениям, которые являются важной частью этой разношерстной общины.

В River Walk, как и в River Rock, будет крытая парковка и частный ландшафтный двор для проживающих. Застройщики учли все детали для комфорта, легкости, удовольствия и безопасности жильцов. River Walk вместе с River Rock станут настоящими столпами северной окраины центра Мишауака, своеобразными воротами в центр города по обе стороны от Main Street Bridge.