This facility is accessible by registered users only. Please sign in.

RegisterLogin

Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms

Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
Сomfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms
From  $118 000
Type:: Apartments
Status:: Residential accomodation
Country: Latvia
City: Riga
Address: Brīvības iela

Short description

Three-storey building with mansard construction has 24 light and spacious apartments.

Full description

Brīvdabas nams is waiting for you in the picturesque forest, a short walk from the Ethnographic Open-Air Museum and Lake Jugla.

Spacious and comfortable apartments with 2 - 5 rooms, tastefully located balconies with the view of the territory of the Open Air Museum, large windows embrasures and light interior at the distance of 200 meters from Jugla lake will create peaceful place for living

Three-storey building with mansard construction has 24 light and spacious apartments; 11 of them are available for buyers. Each apartment is supplemented with a balcony from which it is possible to view peaceful atmosphere in the surrounding pine forest. The territory of the building is landscaped with a well-maintained lawn and practically located paths which will make daily walks comfortable. The safety of the residents is ensured by lockable entrance door and intercom in each apartment.

Residential Building Brīvdabas House is created for people who appreciate peace and quiet atmosphere offered by the nature. The building is located at 10 minutes distance from the centre.

Market analysis

Riga is a business and cultural center of the Baltic States. Its favorable geographic location, membership in the European Union, and stable economy attract more and more foreign investors every year, mostly from the CIS countries.

Riga offers nice mortgage rates, transparent legislation, providing for issuance of all documents additionally in Russian, and a simple system for obtaining a residence permit (all you need is an investment of 250,000 EUR and up).

Riga’s real estate market boasts stable demand and price increase. In addition, facility profitability can reach 6 to 8 percent annually, which is comparable to that in Germany. Research by Balsts company has shown that an average apartment price in the Latvian capital has increased by 1.72 percent since early 2015. The demand for accommodation rent is also growing. Popular colleges, like Rīga Stradiņš University and University of Latvia, enroll more and more students, who need places to live. The country in general and its capital in particular are inexpensive and safe places for both investing and living.

Объект доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Пожалуйста, пройдите авторизацию.

РегистрацияАвторизироваться

Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры

Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
Просторные 2-5 комнатные квартиры
От  $118 000
Тип: Апартаменты
Статус: Жилой фонд
Страна: Латвия
Город: Рига
Адрес: Бривибас, Рига

Краткая информация

В 3-этажном здании с надстройкой мансардного типа размещены 24 светлые и просторные квартиры.

Полное описание

Brīvdabas nams ждет вас на живописной опушке леса рядом с Этнографическим музеем под открытым небом и озером Юглас.

Просторные и комфортные 2-5 комнатные квартиры со стильно оформленными балконами, из которых открывается удивительный вид на территорию музея природы, обширными оконными проемами и интерьером, выполненным в светлых тонах, которые расположены в 200 метрах от озера Юглас, являются прекрасным решением для создания умиротворенной жилой среды.

В трехэтажном здании с надстройкой мансардного типа размещены 24 светлые и просторные квартиры, 11 из которых предлагаются на продажу. Каждая квартира дополнена балконом, позволяющим наслаждаться атмосферой спокойствия в окружении соснового леса. На придомовой территории размещены ухоженные газоны и удобные дорожки для неспешных прогулок. Для обеспечения безопасности жильцов, в доме установлена парадная дверь, закрывающаяся на замок, в каждой квартире доступен домофон.

Многоквартирный дом "Бривдабас намс" создан для людей, предпочитающих тишину и спокойствие на лоне природы, на расстоянии лишь 10 минут езды от центра столицы.

Аналитика рынка

Деловой и культурный центр всей Прибалтики. Выгодное географическое положение, членство в Евросоюзе и стабильная экономика каждый год привлекает в Ригу, столицу Латвии, всё больше иностранных инвесторов, преимущественно из стран СНГ.

Здесь хорошие условия для ипотеки, прозрачное законодательство, которое предполагает дубляж всех документов на русский язык, и достаточно простая система получения вида на жительство (достаточно инвестиций в размере от €250 000).

Рынок недвижимости Риги может похвастаться стабильным спросом и ростом цен, более того - доходность объекта здесь может составлять 6-8% годовых, что сравнимо с Германией. Исследования компании Balsts показали, что с начала 2015 года средняя стоимость квартир в латвийской столице выросла на 1,72%. Также повышается и спрос на аренду жилья. В популярных учебных заведениях, таких, как медицинский Университет имени П. Страдыня и Латвийский Университет, постоянно увеличивается количество иностранных студентов, которым нужны квартиры. В целом, страна и её столица, в частности, - недорогое и безопасное место как для инвестиций, так и для жизни.