ProfitHill has been operating on the investment market for more than 4 years. The company holds relevant licenses and cooperates with leading managing firms of the U.S. and Germany. We provide the so-called full range of services: consult on buying a property; assist with investments into construction projects and help finding key-ready houses, apartments, and offices; provide legal assistance for buying property in the United States and Germany, with a guarantee of absolute confidentiality for our clients.

The staff of ProfitHill comprises the best real estate agents, analysts, tax experts, lawyers, and accountants. With our long-term experience at the market and impeccable reputation, we also know how to avoid numerous traps and pitfalls that newbies of the real estate investing can face.


We provide consultations on investing and buying property in the United States and Europe, and tackle tasks of various levels of difficulty for keeping anonymity of our clients. We know how to optimize a purchase with taking a loan from foreign banks and in terms of taxation for U.S. non-residents. ProfitHill helps with making payments for real estate and transferring money abroad. We consult on migration issues, conduct the research of the market, and assist with searching for new business partners and verification of the current ones.

We consult over the phone and online, but would prefer to see you in our office. In a private conversation, we will answer all of your questions, find the best solution for the set tasks, and treat you to the best coffee in the city. In addition to a talk, we offer business tours in the U.S. and Europe – they allow our clients seeing the facilities in person, acquiring new business contacts, looking at what they are going to invest in, familiarizing with the way of living in America and Europe, and personally seeing how it all works. Each trip is planned individually. Depending on needs and wishes of future investors, we arrange meetings, book hotels and flights, and organize free time, so that the trip is both pleasing and eventful.

ProfitHill более 4 лет работает на рынке инвестиций - мы владеем соответствующими лицензиями, сотрудничаем с ведущими управляющими фирмами США и Германии. Мы осуществляем так называемый полный цикл услуг - консультируем относительно покупки недвижимости; помогаем вложить в строящиеся объекты и находим дома, квартиры и офисы под ключ; оказываем юридическую поддержку относительно сделок по приобретению недвижимости в Соединенных Штатах и Германии, гарантируя полную конфиденциальность наших клиентов.

В штате ProfitHill - лучшие риэлторы, аналитики, специалисты по налогообложению, бухгалтеры и юристы. Благодаря многолетнему опыту работы на рынке и безупречной репутации мы также знаем, как обойти множество подводных камней, с которыми могут столкнуться новички в инвестиционной сфере недвижимости.

Мы оказываем консультации по капиталовложениям и покупке недвижимости в США и Европе и работаем с задачами любой сложности, связанными с соблюдением анонимности наших клиентов. Мы знаем, как оптимизировать покупку с точки зрения кредитования в зарубежных банках и налогообложения для нерезидентов США. ProfitHill помогает производить оплату за недвижимость и переводить деньги за рубеж. Мы консультируем относительно миграционных вопросов, проводим исследования рынка, помогаем с поиском новых бизнес-партнеров и проверяем действующих.

Мы консультируем по телефону и онлайн, но настоятельно рекомендуем заехать к нам в офис. В приватной беседе мы ответим на все вопросы, отыщем оптимальное решение поставленных задач и угостим лучшим в городе кофе. Кроме беседы, мы предлагаем бизнес-туры в США и Европу - для того чтобы наши клиенты увидели товар лицом, приобрели новые деловые контакты, посмотрели на то, во что собираются инвестировать, познакомились с бытом Америки и стран Европы и лично убедились в том, как все работает. Программа каждой поездки индивидуальна - в зависимости от потребностей и пожеланий будущих инвесторов, мы прописываем план встреч, бронируем авиабилеты и гостиницы, планируем досуг - для того чтобы сделать поездку одновременно насыщенной и приятной.